Sangha Directory

United States

Little Rock, Arkansas
Contact: Denise Gilliam
email: ndg136@gmail.com
phone: 501-912-0846

Grass Valley, California
Contact: David Christie
email: grassvalley@dharmata.org, daveychristie@gmail.com
phone: 530-748-5114

Los Angeles, California
Contact: Joanie Chodorow
email: losangeles@dharmata.org yasmine@usinternet.net
phone: 310-396-6997

Mendocino, California
Contact: Lois and Barry Shapiro
email: mendocino@dharmata.org lois.shapiro@gmail.com
phone: 707-947-2510

Boulder, Colorado
Contact: Stefanie Selden and Megan Larson
email: stef@sseldenlaw.com,
avibrantmind@gmail.com
phone: 303-579-5970, 720-822-0141

Denver, Colorado
Contact: John Needham
email: jrneedham@msn.com
phone: 303-246-1864

Salida, Colorado
Contact: Dale Anderson
email:salidadharmata@gmail.com

Washington, District of Columbia
Contact: Eleonora Serotek
email: eleonoraserotek@yahoo.com
phone: 301-920-6022

Maui , Hawaii
Contact: Loralee Machabee
email: mauidharmata@gmail.com
phone: 808-446-5458

Big Island, Hawaii
Contact: Pamela Kimbell
email: solutionshawaii@msn.com
phone: 808-896-2284

Sun Valley, Idaho
Contact: Mary Ann Chubb
email: m80@cox.net

Teton Valley, Idaho
Contact: Kate Day
email: katead5@hotmail.com
phone: 208-313-6981

Louisville, Kentucky
Contact: Anne Walter
email: annekwalt@aol.com, DrepungGomangCompassion@gmail.com
phone: 502-619-1652

Dharmata Maine Website

Belfast, Maine
Contact: Katia Ancona
email: belfast@dharmata.org
phone: Judy – 207-338-2239

Brunswick, Maine
email: brunswick@dharmata.org, earthsongnow@gmail.com
phone: 207-837-8906

Solon, Maine
Contact: Chip Carpenter
email: yurthhollow@juno.com
phone: 207-643-2746

Boston, Massachusetts
Contact: Bernadette O’Brien
email: bernsmind63@gmail.com
phone: 617-347-2142, 781-326-8007

Minneapolis , Minnesota
Contact: Merra Young, Catherine Fay
email: merrayoung@aol.comhbreathwork22@gmail.com
phone: 612-253-5133

Bozeman, Montana
Contact: Tammi Matthews, Mem Shultz
email: tammi_matthews@yahoo.comdharmatabozeman@gmail.com
phone: 720-668-0248

Missoula, Montana
Contact: Kay Izlar and Raquel Castellanos
email: missoula@dharmata.org, kayizlar@hotmail.com
phone: (406) 546-0553

Princeton, New Jersey
Contact: Lhakthong Sonam
email: infoplease@princetonbuddhist.org
phone: 609-815-5103, email first, please
website: www.princetonbuddhist.org

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Contact: Brent and Jenny Bondurant
email: santafe@dharmata.org
phone: 505-466-4377

Taos, New Mexico
Contact: Seamus Berkeley
email: seamus@seamusberkeley.com
phone: 510-984-4143

Jamestown, New York
Contact: Steve Raynor
email: jamestown@dharmata.org
phone: 716-640-8746

Malverne, L.I., New York
Contact: Tina Lear
email: longislanddharmata@gmail.com
phone: 516-639-4591

New York, New York
Contact: Anu Menon
email: dharmatasanghanyc@gmail.com
phone: 917-940-1918

Rochester, New York
Contact: Sue Kochan
email: sue@dharmarefuge.com, rbrown16@rochester.rr.com
phone: 585-704-2416

Valley Stream, L.I., New York
Contact: Stephanie Cleary
email: Stephanieceremony@gmail.com
phone: 917-691-3767

Portland, Oregon
Contact: Joan Sears
email: queenjoan1@comcast.net
phone: 503-233-1514

Austin, Texas
Contact: Cindy Phillips
email: cphillips78669@yahoo.com
phone: 512-264-2779
website: http://www.austindharmata.org/

Charlottesville, VA
Contact: John Wu
email: dharmatacville@gmail.com
phone: 434-466-0220

Orcas Island, Washington
Contact: Julia Sanders-Dobos
email: julia93@orcasonline.com
phone: 360-376-8272

Seattle, Washington
Contact: Phyllis Moses
email: phyllisbmoses@gmail.com
phone: 425-922-0268

Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Contact: Margaret Harris
email: sattvahand@gmail.com
phone: 307-203-2043

China

Hong Kong, China
Contact: Wincy Wong
email:wise83@gmail.com
phone: (852) 90118393

France

Dharmata France Website

Aquitaine, France
email: villefranche@dharmata.org

Bourgogne, France
email: dijon@dharmata.org

Loire-Haute/Loire, France
email: lepuyenvelay@dharmata.org

Nantes, France
email: nantes@dharmata.org

Normandie, France
email: argentan@dharmata.org

Paris, France
email: paris@dharmata.org

Poitou-Charente, France
email: partenay@dharmata.org

Normandie, France
email: lisieux@dharmata.org

Rhône/Alpes, France
email: romans@dharmata.org

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpar, Malaysia
Contact: Brian Tee
email: samsaracafekl@gmail.com, brianphilemon@hotmail.com
phone: (+65)017 2300 698

For more information, you may contact the Dharmata Sangha Liason by email.